My Signed Book Collection (Part 1)

Hey guys!

Today I thought I’d do a post showing you guys my signed book collection. I’m going to be doing a couple of these, because I currently have 30 signed books on this list, and I’m going to be going to BookCon at NYCC next week, so I’m going to be getting some more books signed! I also wrote a post with all of my tips for book signings, which you can read here!

Rooms by Lauren Oliver

img_0037

Amazon | Goodreads

“Happy Reading!”

I love the little ghost that Lauren drew in this, it’s so cute. I actually won a prize pack at this event where I got a bag of her books, and this was one of them.


The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

img_0078

Amazon | Goodreads

Dream Big!”

I went to the launch party at Forever 21 for this book and had so much fun. I ended up really liking this book, and it’s perfect for fans of Gossip Girl.


The Last Boy and Girl in the World by Siobhan Vivian

img_0065

Amazon | Goodreads

I loved meeting Siobhan and I loved this book! I love how she used gold sharpie to match with the cover of the book. I wrote a post about the signing and meeting Siobhan, which you can read here. 


More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

img_0038

Amazon | Goodreads

“If HISTORY wrecked your ass, GET READY! More happy reading!”

Okay, if you couldn’t tell from what he wrote in my book, Adam is one of the funniest people I’ve ever met. He is also such a talented writer.


History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

img_0041

Amazon | Goodreads

“Thanks for reading HISTORY already! Cheers to an Adam ARC Collection!”

I have ARCs of all of Adam’s books, so I told him I had an Adam ARC Collection. I love the smiley-faces that Adam draws with his signature.


How it Feels to Fly by Kathryn Holmes

img_0060

Amazon | Goodreads

“Take the Leap!”

I love the balloons that Kathryn drew with her signature, and the pink sharpie she used was so pretty.


The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

img_0026

Amazon | Goodreads

“Expect the Unexpected.”

I got this book signed on The Unexpected Everything tour, which was one of the best signings I’ve ever been to! I wrote a post about it here.


Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

img_0027

Amazon | Goodreads

“With all my best! P.S. Yay you did a list! :)”

I told Morgan that I made a list like the one from Since You’ve Been Gone and she was so excited about it.


Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

img_0030

Amazon | Goodreads

“All my best!”

This is another that I got signed during The Unexpected Everything tour. Although it’s not by favorite book by her, it was still really cute.


What are some of your favorite signed books? 

xx,

Sophie

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Advertisements

10 thoughts on “My Signed Book Collection (Part 1)

  1. So cool! I only have three signed books, Queen of Shadows, Stars Above, and Lady Midnight and I hold them very dear to my heart because those are my three favorite authors! Now I just need to meet Leigh Bardugo to have met all of them… Morgan Matson would be amazing to meet too. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s